Skip to main content

 

Fortnightly Business Networking lunches

 

Our business networking group meets on the first and third Wednesday of each month at lunch times. The date of the next meeting is:

 

Eastbourne: 5 December 2018

 

You can find out more about our meetings on our About Us page, or you are very welcome to get in touch if you have any questions.

 

Membership of the Eastbourne Group

 

The success of a business networking group depends very much on the diversity and commitment of its membership. We owe our popularity to our members, their commitment to the Group and to their fellow members.


Professional Networking has an exclusive membership, a single member representing each business category, and our current membership of the Lower Dicker Group is comprised as follows:

 

 


Feel free to click below on links to our members' websites and email addresses if you would like to get in contact with them.


Interested in joining or attending as a guest? Find out more.

 

Litho Printers

 

Print Matters


 

Matt Bigwood

01435 813044

matt@printmatters.co.uk

www.printmatters.co.uk

 

Chartered Accountants

 

Humphrey & Co

 

Anthony Smith

01323 730631

agsmith@humph.co.uk

www.humph.co.uk

 

Solicitors

 

Gaby Hardwicke

Giles Robinson

01323 435975

giles.robinson@gabyhardwicke.co.uk

www.gabyhardwicke.co.uk

 

Commercial Banking

 

NatWest Bank

 

 

Claire Jackman

07770 831395

claire.jackman@natwest.com

www.natwest.com

 

Building Contractors

 

 

Hawes Building Limited

 

Sarra Hawes

01323 483085

info@hawesbuilding.co.uk

www.hawesbuilding.co.uk

 

Psychotherapist & Hypnotherapist

 

Together Therapy

 

Steve Neesam

01323 768292

info@together-therapy.co.uk

www.together-therapy.co.uk

 

The Aloe Vera Company

 

Forever

 

Christine Mianowski

01323 470562

c.mianowski@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

 

Financial Adviser

 

Sandringham Financial Partners

 

Stephen Bacic

07985 071735

s.bacic@sandringham.co.uk

www.sandringham.co.uk

 

Business Interior Solutions


Crawford Jones Associates

 

Martin Crawford Jones

01323 484242

martin@designpays.co.uk

www.designpays.co.uk

 

Utility Supplier

 

Utility Warehouse

 

Mike Hooper

01323 488476

utility-saver@telecomplus.org.uk

www.telecomplus.org.uk

 

HR Consultant

 

Eckington HR

 

Debbie Silvester

01323 453255

debbie@eckingtonhr.co.uk

www.eckingtonhr.co.uk

 

Productivity Software Developers

 

Pure Contact Manager

 

Mark Hosken

01273 251345

ask@purecontactmanager.co.uk

www.purecontactmanager.co.uk

 

Hotel


 

Boship Lions Farm Hotel

 

Fran Pickett

01323 844826

groups@lionhotelsltd.com

www.lionhotelsltd.com

 

Celebrant

 

Celebrant Plus

 

Nuala Geary

07982 728898

nuala.geary@celebrantplus.co.uk

www.celebrantplus.co.uk

 

Photographer

 

Sarah Bennett Commercial Photography

 

Sarah Bennett

01323 384672

sarah@sarah-bennett.com

www.sarah-bennett.com

 

 

Graphic Design

 

Brocklesby Design


 

Steve Brocklesby

01323 768601

steve@brocklesbydesign.com

www.brocklesbydesign.com

 

Children's Charity

 

Children's Respite Trust

 

Gavin Fisher

01435 205004

gavin@crtcharity.org

www.crtcharity.org

 

Funeral & Event Catering

 

Food for Comfort

 

Pauline Turner

01323 766674

pauline@foodforcomfort.co.uk

 

 

IT & Telephone Systems

 

The Digital Workshops Partnership Ltd

 

Andrea Birch

01323 525915

ajb@digitalworkshops.co.uk

www.digitalworkshops.co.uk

 

Property Rentals

 

Property Rentals (Sussex)

 

Jacquie Trott

01323 733977

jt@propertyrentalsandsales.co.uk

www.propertyrentalssussex.co.uk

 

Cruise Specialists

 

 

Go Cruise

 

Elaine Sammarco

01323 895805

elaineandgina@gocruise.co.uk

www.gocruise.co.uk

 

Architects

 

Karenna Wilford Architects

 

Karenna Wilford

01825 830093

karenna@
karennawilfordarchitects.co.uk

www.karennawilfordarchitects.co.uk

 

 

Cost of Membership

The costs of membership are kept to the minimum required to operate the group effectively.

We levy a very reasonable annual membership fee, and on top of this there is a modest charge for each lunch time meeting attended, to pay for refreshments and the buffet lunch. We pay for lunches quarterly in advance to reduce administrative time and costs.

 

Interested?

If you are interested in finding out more about membership of Professional Networking, we would very much like to hear from you.

The first stage is to contact us to arrange to attend at least one of our meetings as a visitor. Then, if you would like to apply to join, you will be given an application form. This is a straight forward process and includes seeking references from 2 companies who currently use your services.

 


Networking Building Relationships Support Referrals Success

Terms & Conditions